General Committee

TSMEE is organised and managed by a General Committee comprising Directors/Trustees and other Officers who are elected annually by the members at the Annual General Meeting

At the conclusion of the 2023 AGM, the Committee being:

Chairman – Peter Newby
Secretary – Linda Nicholl 01670 816072s
Treasurer – Norman Blacklock
Joint Site Manager – John Lazzari
Joint Site Manager – Norman Blacklock
Workshop Manager – Steve Lowe
Librarian and Assitant – John Duncan, Stuart Davidson
Lay Member – Brian Nicholls
Lay Member – Ian Spencer
Lay Member – Jim Scott
Lay Member – John Rowley
Boiler Inspectors
  • Ian Spencer  
  • Stuart Davidson 
  • Eddie Gibbons  
  • Brian Nicholls
  • Norman Backburn [in training]
News Letter – Editor

Mike Maguire –

Web Site – Editor

John Rowley – ~ mobile 07970 164 967