Tyneside Society
of Model and Experimental Engineers
How to find us
track details
Garden Railway
Future Plans
Boiler Regulations
Contacts & Links
Latest Newsletter
Dates for your diary
Children's Page
Stephenson Trials 2017

  

Please check this page regularly for updates to the 2018 Events Calendar

(Anyone wishing to add events please contact the secretary)



Dates for 2018


Sunday 6th May - Public Running 11am - 3pm

Friday 11th - Sunday 13th May - Doncaster Exhibition (set up Thursday 10th)

Sunday 20th May - Public Running 11am - 3pm as part of the Jesmond Festival

Sunday 3rd June - Public Running 11am - 3pm

Wednesday 6th June - AGM 7.30

Sunday 10th June - Visit by members of I Mech E 11am - 3pm

Sunday 1st July - 
Public Running 11am - 3pm

Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd July Open Weekend

Sunday 5th August - 
Public Running 11am - 3pm

Sunday 2nd September - 
Public Running 11am - 3pm

Sunday 7th October - 
Public Running 11am - 3pm

Sunday 4th November - 
Public Running 11am - 3pm Ghost Train special

Sunday 2nd December - 
Public Running 11am - 3pm Santa Special


 

Home
Workshop tips & tricks
New clubhouse
TSMEE decades
Member's Projects
Stu's Boiler page
Events
Archived pages
Photo Gallery
All Rights Reserved...